Bulk LLLL.com Email Spam

May 31

I got about 8-10 emails from this person for different domains over the last couple months. I replied to a few asking to stop bothering me because I dont sell my domains cheap, but it clearly didn’t help.

I noticed that you are the owner of pirh.com. I am currently looking to buy these type of domains and am willing to offer you $200 US if you wish to sell. I can provide an instant, hassle free payment through PayPal.

If you have any questions or wish to proceed with this sale please feel free to contact me at any time.

Best regards
David Williams
PO Box 481
Goodna Qld 4300
AUSTRALIA
Ph: +617 3294 6889
Fax: +617 3036 6406
Email/MSN ID: david@rhev.com

 

HiI noticed that you are the owner of ftbe.com. I am currently looking to buy these type of domains and am willing to offer you $200 US if you wish to sell. I can provide an instant, hassle free payment.

If you have any questions or wish to proceed with this sale please feel free to contact me at any time.

Best regards

David Williams

PO Box 481

Goodna Qld 4300

AUSTRALIA

Ph: +617 3294 6889

Fax: +617 3036 6406

Email/MSN ID: david@rhev.com

 

HiI noticed that you are the owner of ddrr.com. I am currently looking to buy these type of domains and am willing to offer you $200 US if you wish to sell. I can provide an instant, hassle free payment.

If you have any questions or wish to proceed with this sale please feel free to contact me at any time.

Best regards

David Williams

PO Box 481

Goodna Qld 4300

AUSTRALIA

Ph: +617 3294 6889

Fax: +617 3036 6406

Email/MSN ID: david@rhev.com

 

HiI noticed that you are the owner of ggpm.com. I am currently looking to buy these type of domains and am willing to offer you $200 US if you wish to sell. I can provide an instant, hassle free payment.

If you have any questions or wish to proceed with this sale please feel free to contact me at any time.

Best regards

David Williams

PO Box 481

Goodna Qld 4300

AUSTRALIA

Ph: +617 3294 6889

Fax: +617 3036 6406

Email/MSN ID: david@rhev.com

All are absolutely the same.. I don’t mind this that much, as I get 50-100 other spam, scam and phishing emails to my inbox every day, but seriously change the template and make a list of people not to email to.

Anyone else receiving these?

Related Posts

New Type Of Spam: Partnership Proposal - I've been getting these emails by the dozens lately. A new spam/scam type is out: partnership proposal emails. I'm still not sure what they want as they never seem..

Forum Selling Tips - 1 - Hey all, I sell domains through forums quite frequently and always try to improve my sales threads and techniques, so I thought I'd share a few tips here in hopes..

Many LLLL.com Possibly Stolen: EGF.com, Sibe.com, gmeil.com, elli.com, gtoy.com and more.. - It was reported today on DNF that a large amount of quality LLLL.com domains were stolen, among them egf.com, neoo.com, elli.com, gtoy.com, ..

NamePros is Down Again - Namepros is having some technical difficulties and the forum is not working currently. This happens very frequently lately, which is getting quite annoying. They should get a new server,..

4 Responses to “Bulk LLLL.com Email Spam”

  1. Richard Shorten Says:

    I’ve had a few of these from the same person as well… although you can’t blame them for trying… they might stumble on someone eventually that doesnt know the real worth of the domain they own and sell it on the cheap.

    Rich :)
    QuadLetterDomains.com

  2. Damir Says:

    Nice post - great response although you can’t blame them for trying… they might stumble on someone eventually that doesnt know the real worth of the domain they own and sell it on the cheap.

  3. Dominik Mueller Says:

    Got those emails, too. Same person, same template, same offer.

  4. sOliver Says:

    Received the same mail today.
    Thanks for posting this, won’t bother to reply then :)

Leave a Reply